Enough is Enough

When is Humanity Going to Get That We’re All in This Together?

Ann Coulter Is a Cunt

Posted by honestpoet on June 27, 2007

WARNING: MATURE CONTENT

Sometimes it’s more fun to be mad than sad, so since I got an email from a democratic candidate (how I got on these lists I don’t know, since I’m not a democrat, actually) about this woman I’ve long detested, I just thought I’d let y’all know how I feel.

Ann Coulter is a cock-worshiping cunt. I bet she has fantasies about taking three at a time. I bet Cheney has fantasies about getting a Cleveland steamer from her, that scat-muncher.

That woman gives women a bad name. I wish she’d get cancer and lose that well-maintained head of bleached hair. I wish she’d get a tumor that takes out her verbal center, so she can choke on her hate in silence, unable to write or speak another word. I won’t wish her dead, since women in my family have a history of having such wishes come true, but I’ll dance the day her death is announced, that’s for damn sure.

Universal love? It’s a nice idea, but I’m only human, after all, and Ann Coulter’s an individual the species can definitely do without.

7 Responses to “Ann Coulter Is a Cunt”

  1. mannabozo said

    Wow. Come off the fence and tell us how you REALLY feel about this one, why don’tcha?
    🙂 I agree with your premise here that she’s a horrible person.

    You can say the words about her that I as a man would get torn limb from metaphorical limb for saying.

  2. honestpoet said

    And it’s not like she doesn’t dish it.

  3. honjii said

    Welcome back, we’ve missed you.

    Coulter isn’t worth the time it takes to type her name. In fact the more press (good or bad) she gets the more she will feel rewarded for her bad behavior. Really, if everyone stops writing about her she will just fade away. She’s like a train wreck, people feel compelled to watch.

  4. honestpoet said

    That may be true, but it felt good to write it, anyway.

    And thanks for the kind words, Honjii. It’s good to be back.

  5. Miche said

    Now, I just commented on how lovely you are and this? Who am I kidding??

    I wish that Ann fantasized (and soon makes it a reality) about three cocks- she might f&%@ing shut up with one in her mouth.

    /also not a D

  6. coffee said

    confession: i know she’s abrasive, but i totally have a crush on Ann Coulter

    • honestpoet said

      LOL. I’m sorry.

      I actually don’t have a problem with abrasive. I’m sure I can be so. It’s the fact that she’s dead wrong AND just plain hateful that I have a problem with.

Leave a Reply

 
